The Committee is made up of five members who carry different duties within the MIPP.

President – Kevin Casha

Kevin Casha

  • Head of Executive Committee
  • Official MIPP representative to other organizations both local and foreign unless there is a designated official
  • General Overseeing of Subcommittees
  • Liaise with the Sponsors and Government
  • Reciprocal Agreements
  • Newsletter Coordinator
  • General Correspondence
  • MIPP Exhibitions
  • Verifier of all correspondence
  • Programme coordinator
  • Booking of event Venues
  • Mentoring programmes
  • Statute updating
  • Acquisition of Premises
  • NGO yearly returns/reports
  • Coordination of PRO
Additional Info

 Secretary General – Charles Calleja


Charles Calleja

  • Substitutes/assists President
  • Logistics of Members’ Meetings
  • Co-ordinates the AGM, EGM, Meetings
  • Qualification Co-ordinator
  • Assist Course Director
  • Assist Official Photographer
  • Premises Turnkey Finalisation

Additional Info

Treasurer – Martin Agius

Martin Agius

  • Liaise with Bank
  • Membership fees
  • Maintain all MIPP Accounts, Chase debts
  • Issue Receipts, Invoices, Statements
  • MIPP Facebook Groups
  • Official photographer/Video coordinator
  • Inventory
  • Membership Reminders
  • MIPP official Members’ database and ‘cut and paste’ list
  • PTYA/online competitions Coordinator with Andrew Muscat
  • Assist in Courses
  • Mailchimp coordinator
  • Garage management
  • Premises turnkey finalisation
  • Assist in Website Content Management

Additional Info

Committee Member – Oriella Casha

Oriella Casha

  • Committee Minutes
  • Events Assisstant
  • Funding Projects
  • Assist President in Administration

Additional Info

  Committee Member – Tonio Polidano

Tonio Polidano

  • Updating of Website
  • Document Management
  • Updating of MIPP Calendar

Additional Info


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial